My Booking

Le Cara Omael 2D

15 Jean Belin, 21200, Beaune, Côte-d'Or, France

Facilities

  • 24h Reception
  • Wifi internet
  • Cleaning service
  • Kitchen/kitchenette
View all facilities
promo-code remove_circle

Le Cara Omael 2D Information

Description

Located in the city center of Beaune, beautiful apartment offering bright living room, fitted kitchen, wifi, bathroom with walk-in shower, washing machine, TV. Close to all shops, parking nearby. Offers accommodation in Beaune, 400 meters from Hospices Civiles de Beaune and 1.7 km from Beaune Exhibition Center. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave and there is a private bathroom with free toiletries and a hair dryer. The accommodation has a flat-screen TV. Notre Dame de Beaune Collegiate Church is 300 meters from Belin Yeuael, while Bouzaise Park is 1 km from the property. Golfing and cycling are among the various activities that can be enjoyed.

Facilities

  • 24h reception
  • WiFi internet
  • Cleaning service
  • Kitchen/kitchenette

Activities and Experiences

  • Wine tasting

Policies

Check in: 14:00 (Reception open 24 hours)
Early check-in available on request
Check out: 11:00
Late check-out available on request
Child Policy: No preference
Accommodation type: Apartment
Booking Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookie policy

 
Scroll to top
close

Prices often go up closer to the time of stay, book now to guarantee the best price

This website is edited by Cabinet Patrice Ryaux, 6 place carnot, 21200, Beaune, France. Tax / VAT number: FR74380023549. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Le Cara Omael 2D

15 Jean Belin, 21200, Beaune, Côte-d'Or, France

Équipements

  • Réception 24h
  • Wifi internet
  • Cleaning service
  • Kitchen/kitchenette
Voir tous les aménagements
promo-code remove_circle

Le Cara Omael 2D Informations

Description

Situé au centre ville de Beaune, superbe appartement vous offrant pièce à vivre lumineuse, cuisine aménagée et équipée, wifi, salle de bain avec douche a l'italienne, machine à laver, télévision. Proches de tous commerces, parking à proximité. Propose un hébergement à Beaune, à 400 mètres des Hospices civils de Beaune et à 1,7 km du parc des expositions de la ville. La cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un four et d'un four micro-ondes, tandis que la salle de bains privative est pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux. Le logement dispose également d'une télévision à écran plat. La collégiale Notre-Dame de Beaune est située à 300 mètres du Belin Yeuael, tandis que le parc de la Bouzaise est à 1 km. Le golf et la randonnée à vélo font partie des diverses activités praticables.

Équipements

  • Réception 24h/24
  • Internet WiFi
  • Service de Nettoyage
  • Cuisine/Kitchenette

Activités et Experiences

  • Dégustation de vins

Conditions de vente

Arrivée: 14:00 Réception 24/24h
Arrivée anticipée sur demande
Départ: 11:00
Départ tardif, sur demande
Conditions relatives aux enfants: Pas de préférence
Type d'établissement: Appartement
Conditions de Vente Cookies et protection des Données Personnelles

 
Défiler vers le haut
close

Les prix augmentent lorsque vous vous rapprochez de la date de séjour, réservez maintenant et profiter du meilleur prix

Ce site est édité par: Cabinet Patrice Ryaux, 6 place carnot, 21200, Beaune, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR74380023549. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus